Peter Malakyan – President/CEO
pmalakyan@apu.edu

James Bradley – Chairman
bradley@fuller.edu

Herag Haleblian – Treasurer
herag.haleblian@gmail.com
 
Lisa Haleblian
Lisa.Haleblian@alumni.usc.edu

Anahit Malakyan
amalakyan@yahoo.com

Stan Lazarian
stan@esscoelectric.com
 
Donavon Gray
DGray@apu.edu

Lana Gray
lanalg@hotmail.com

James Voth
james_voth@yahoo.com